Consultants

Groupe Lavigne’s Consultants

We have a team of consultants whose respective expertise allows us to develop your resources’ talent in terms of the following skills:

  • Leadership

  • Management

  • Negotiation

  • Sales

  • Customer Service

  • Customer Experience

  • Interpersonal skills

 

conseillers

Groupe Lavigne’s consultants evolved in other businesses before directing their career towards skills development. Our team of consultants can fulfill assignments of training, coaching and consultation.

Although all of them have developed specific expertises, their skills for synthesis and their ability to analyze allow them to operate in a number of different industries and thus implement the best practices. Thanks to its team of expert consultants, Groupe Lavigne is able to ensure a skills development in the medium and long term within your organization by ensuring the evolution of training programs.

 

Certified Coaches

Every Groupe Lavigne’s consultant is a certified coach in order to ensure your participant with the best conditions in his/her coaching as well as a maximal return on investment. Learn more about our coaching approach offered by certified coaches.

Conseillers

Conseillers du Groupe Lavigne

Nous possédons une équipe de conseillers dont les expertises respectives nous permettent de développer le talent de vos ressources en ce qui concerne les habiletés de :

  • Leadership

  • Management

  • Négociation

  • Vente

  • Service à la clientèle

  • Expérience client

  • Interpersonnelle

 

conseillers

Les conseillers du Groupe Lavigne ont évolué en entreprise avant d’orienter leur carrière vers le développement des compétences. Notre équipe de conseillers peut assurer des mandats de formation, coaching, ainsi que de consultation.

Bien qu’ayant tous développé des expertises spécifiques, leur esprit de synthèse et leur capacité d’analyse leur permettent d’être opérationnels dans diverses industries et ainsi transposer les pratiques exemplaires. Grâce à son équipe de conseillers experts, le Groupe Lavigne est en mesure d’assurer un développement à moyen et long terme des compétences au sein de votre organisation en assurant l’évolution des programmes de formation.

 

Coachs certifiés

Tous les conseillers du Groupe Lavigne sont des coachs certifiés afin d’assurer à votre participant les conditions optimales dans son coaching ainsi qu’un retour sur investissement maximal. Apprenez-en plus sur notre approche de coaching offerte par des coachs certifiés.